Dr. Mostafa Madbouly

Prime Minister


Dr. Édouard Ngirente

Prime Minister


Dr. Sahar Nasr

Minister of Investment and International Cooperation


Mr. Houmed Msaidié

Minister of Economy, Investment, Energy and Economic Integration

Comoro Islands

Amb. Maryam Katagum

Minister of Trade and industry


Dr. Ghada Wali

Minister of Social Solidarity


Mr. Jean Fidèle Otandault

Minister of Investment


Dr. Mohamed Shaker

Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy


Dr. Amr Talaat

Minister of Communications and Information Technology


Hon. Acacia Bandubola

Minister of Economy

Democratic Republic of Congo

Eng. Amr Nassar

Minister of Trade and Industry


Ms. Elysée Munembwe Tamukumwe

Deputy Prime Minister

Democratic Republic of Congo

Mr. Ebrahim Patel

Minister of Trade and Industry

South Africa

Dr. Hisham Tawfiq

Minister of Public Business Sector


Dr. Tambo Gina

Minister of Planning


Dr. Ibrahim Mohammed

Minister of Business Development


Baroness Elizabeth Grace Sugg

Minister of International Development

United Kingdom

Ms. Hawa Sylla Diallo

Deputy Minister of Investment

Republic of Guinea

Dr. Chantal Colle

Minister Advisor, Presidency

Republic of Guinea

Mr. Joe Kaeser

President and Chief Executive Officer, Siemens AG

Dr. Amani Abou-Zeid

Commissioner for Infrastructure and Energy, African Union Commission

Ms. Flavia Palanza

Director, lending operations for neighboring countries, European Investment Bank

Eng. Yahia Zaki

Chairman, Suez Canal Economic Zone


Sir Suma Chakrabarti

President, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Mr. Mourad Wahba

Acting Associate Administrator and Regional Director for Arab States, United Nations Development Program

Mr. James Zhan

Senior Director, Investment and Enterprise, UNCTAD

Ms. Stephanie von Friedeburg

Chief Operating Officer, International Finance Corporation

Prof. Benedict Okey Oramah

President and Chairman of Board of Directors, African Export-Import Bank

Dr. Bandar M.H. Hajjar

President, Islamic Development Bank

Mr. Dario Scannapieco

Vice President, European Investment Bank

Mr. Sérgio Pimenta

Vice President, International Finance Corporation

Ms. Anna Bjerde

Director, World Bank

Mr. Abdulwahab Ahmed Al-Bader

Director General, Kuwait Fund for Arab Economic Development

Dr. Khaled Sherif

Vice President, African Development Bank

Mr. Stanlake Samkange

Senior Director, World Food Program

Ms. Boutheina Guermazi

Director, Digital Development, World Bank

Ms. Janet Heckman

Managing Director, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Eng. Hani Sonbol

Director General, International Islamic Trade Finance Corporation

Mr. Ciyong Zou

Director, United Nations Industrial Development Organization

Mr. Peter Van Rooij

Deputy Regional Director for Africa, International Labour Organization

Dr. Hayat AlSindi

Senior Advisor to the President, Islamic Development Bank

Mr. Mirek Dusek

Deputy Head, Centre for Geopolitical and Regional Affairs, World Economic Forum

Mr. Federico Bonaglia

Deputy Director, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development

Ms. Ana Novik

Investment Division Head, Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development

Ms. Elena Sterlin

Global Health and Education Manager, International Financial Corporation

Dr. Olapeju Adenusi

General Manager, Lagos State Health Management Agency


Mr. Thomas Zorn

Chief Executive Officer, Mercedes-Benz

Mr. Raghu Malhotra

President, MasterCard Middle East and Africa

Ms. Valérie Levkov

Senior Vice President, Électricité de France

Mr. Meftaur Rahman

Chief Operating Officer, Blackstone

Ms. Charmaine Houvet

Government Affairs and Public Policy Director for Africa, Cisco

Eng. Walid Sheta

Cluster President, North East Africa and Levant, Schneider Electric

Mr. Mike Whitfield

Chairman and Managing Director, Nissan Motors Corporations

Eng. Ahmed El- Sewedy

Chief Executive Officer, Sewedy Electric

Eng. Mohamed Zaki El-Sewedy

Chairman, the Federation of Egyptian Industries


Dr. Hisham El Nazer

Google Managing Director

Mr. Adam Boehler

Chief Executive Officer, U.S International Development Finance Corporation

Dr. Chris Antonopoulos

Chief Executive Officer, Lekela

Eng. Ahmed Mekky

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, FiberMisr

Mr. Mohamed Mounir

Chief Executive Officer, Paynas

Eng. Sherif El Gabaly

Chief Executive Officer, Enara

Mr. Omar Sakr

Chief Executive Officer, Nawah Scientific

Mr. Matthew Pennells

Digital Transformation Manager, ESRI

Ms. Farida Temraz

Founder, Temraza Haute Couture


Ms. Mounaz Abdel-Raouf

Founder, Okhtein

Ms. Ayah Abdel-Raouf

Founder, Okhtein

Mr. Samuel Gikandi

Chief Executive Officer, Africa’sTalking

Eng. Ife Oyedele II

Co-Founder, Kobo 360

Mr. Abdel Hamid Sharara

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, RiseUp

Mr. Malek Moustafa

Project Manager, Have a Dream

Mr. Mostafa Kandil

Chief Executive Officer, Swvl

Mr. Naïr Abakar

Youth Envoy, African Union

Mr. Tarek Fahim

Chief Executive Officer, Endure Capital

Ms. Andreata Muforo

Partner, Technology and Innovation for Developing Economies, Africa Fund

Mr. Richard Quest

TV Anchor

Ms. Eleni Giokos

TV Anchor

Mr. Victor Kgomoeswana

TV Anchor

Ms. Juliette Foster

TV Anchor

Ms. Maggie Lake

TV Anchor

Ms. Nozipho Mbanjwa

Conversation Strategist

Mr. Henry Bonsu

T.V Anchor

Mr. Ramy Radwan

T.V Anchor